Composition of various Committees of Board of Directors

1. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Member	Category	
1	Mr. Samir Patil (Chairman)	Independent Director	
2	Mr. Alok Shah	Non-Executive Director	
3	Mrs. Leena Nishad Jail	Independent Director	

2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Member	Category	
1	Mr. Alok Shah (Chairman)	Non-Executive Director	
2	Mr. Samir Patil	Independent Director	
3	Mrs. Leena Nishad Jail	Independent Director	

3. Share Transfer & Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Member	Category	
1	Mr. Virat Shah (Chairman)	Non-Executive Director	
2	Mr. Navin Mehta	Whole-Time Director	
3	Mr. Samir Patil	Independent Director	

4. Members of Internal Complaints Committee

Sr. No.	Post of Committee Members	Name	Designation
1	Presiding Officer	Ms. Reena Parmar	Whole time Director
2	Member	Mr. Samir Patil	Independent Director
3	External Member	Ms. Bhavya Jasmine Shah	Social Worker

18.04.2025